Canadian Municipalities Committed to 100% Renewable Energy

May 18, 2017
11:00  -  12:00 at the Arbutus Room

Three municipalities, three local governments committed to 100% renewable energy for electricity, heating and cooling, and transportation. This session will bring together representatives from Vancouver, BC; Oxford County, ON; and Victoria, BC to discuss how their municipalities plan on approaching the local energy transition.

Session Category :  Knowledge Mobilization Workshop